Executive Committee

The Republican Executive Committee (REC) is the governing body of the Republican Party of Jefferson County. The REC is composed of elected representatives from the several precincts in Jefferson County. The REC works together to support Republican candidates and promote the Republican Party throughout Jefferson County.

Name Title Phone Number Email
Kirk Reams Chair (850) 933-3424 [email protected]
Joy/Beth Frisby Vice-Chair (850) 590-5359 [email protected]
Donna Stephens Secretary (850) 591-6069 [email protected]
Jessica Lane Treasurer (321) 231-4099 [email protected]
Alan Null Parliamentarian (850) 556-7367 [email protected]